Our church exists to joyfully bring glory to God by fulfilling the mandate of the Great Commission, which consists of bringing sinners to a saving faith in Jesus Christ, and equipping new converts and believers to live joyfully and faithfully.



Church Staff  

Rev. Dave Kinney, Pastor.  

Phyllis Haywood, Secretary.

Cinda Meyer, Pianist. 

Nicole Leber, Treasurer.

Barbara Caudill, Custodian.

Mike Staley, Audio Technician.




Larry Haywood    

Tim Brown

Terry Moody





WIC Officers 

Phyllis Haywood, President.

Fran Blakeley, Vice President.

Sharon Staley, Secretary.

Joan Shaw, Treasurer.

Barbara Mayer, Christian Growth.

Barbara Caudill, Historian.